Latest Products http://www.premierpolymer.in Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.premierpolymer.in Laminated Paper Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/laminated-paper-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Laminated Paper Bags. The range of Laminated Paper Bags offered by us includes HDPE Laminated Paper Bag and PP Laminated Paper Bag. Our Laminated Paper Bags are made from superior quality paper which offers strength to our bags. PP Laminated Paper Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/pp-laminated-paper-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent PP Laminated Paper Bag Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Our PP Laminated Paper Bags are manufactured using top-class paper and other materials and is designed to offer superior protection to any material. HDPE Laminated Paper Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/hdpe-laminated-paper-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Incorporated with modern features as per industrial standards and requirements, we manufacture, supply & export a wide range of HDPE Laminated Paper Bags. These HDPE Laminated Paper Bags are available in different colors and sizes at diminutive prices in the market. Kraft Paper Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/kraft-paper-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of supreme quality Kraft Paper Bags. Kraft Paper Bags offered by us are manufactured from high grade kraft paper with the help of highly sophisticated machinery. Our Kraft Paper Bags have high load bearing capacity and strength. PP Laminated Kraft Paper Bag http://www.premierpolymer.in/pp-laminated-kraft-paper-bag.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience in this domain, we are counted amongest the top most leading manufacturers and exporters of PP Laminated Kraft Paper Bags. These PP Laminated Kraft Paper Bags are known for their high durable finish, light weight and scuff proof finish. Kraft Paper Food Packaging Bag http://www.premierpolymer.in/kraft-paper-food-packaging-bag.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kraft Paper Food Packaging Bag. Our range of products include Kraft Paper Food Packaging Bag such as flour packaging bags, paper bag for pulses, sesame seeds paper bags, powder packing paper bag and many more items. Kraft Paper Chemical Packaging Bag http://www.premierpolymer.in/kraft-paper-chemical-packaging-bag.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our highly experienced and skilled workforce, we are renowned as one of the well equipped manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of Kraft Paper Chemical Packaging Bag. These Kraft Paper Chemical Packaging Bag are appreciated for air tight seal-ability, twist retention and recyclable material. Aluminium Foil Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/aluminium-foil-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Aluminium Foil Bags that are highly acclaimed in the market as they do not absorb or combine with the stored contents and also they don’t impart any odor to the products, making them apt for storing different materials. Multi Color Packaging Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/multi-color-packaging-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide collection of Multi Color Packaging Bags that is manufactured using metallic and plastic film to suit versatile applications. Manufactured using high quality material and designed using latest techniques, these Multi-Color Packaging Bags can be easily customized as per the specifications of the clients. Multiwall Paper Bags http://www.premierpolymer.in/multiwall-paper-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multiwall Paper Bags are made available by us for diverse packaging needs in the national and international markets. We manufacture Multiwall Paper Bags using stretchable kraft paper and provide them in various shades, patterns and printing colors as per the needs of the clients. Poultry Feed Packaging Bag http://www.premierpolymer.in/poultry-feed-packaging-bag.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our skilled and experienced professionals, we are recognized as one of the most prominent manufacturers and exporters of Poultry Feed Packaging Bags. These bags are available in different patterns, sizes and colors at nominal prices in the market. Milk Powder Packaging Bag http://www.premierpolymer.in/milk-powder-packaging-bag.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the most profound and prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Milk Powder Packaging Bag. These bags are known for biodegradable material, durable quality string and high bearing capacity.